Staff at the UCFRC

 

Academic Staff

 

Professor Pat Dolan
Director

Direct: 353-91-492930 
Email: pat.dolan@nuigalway.ie

‌‌  
   Pat Dolan bw

Professor John Canavan
Associate Director/Senior Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-495397 
Email: john.canavan@nuigalway.ie

‌‌        
    John Canavan Headshot

Dr Bernadine Brady
Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-495759 
Email: bernadine.brady@nuigalway.ie

     

  ‌Bernadine Headshot

Dr Declan Coogan
Lecturer


Direct: 353-91-495373 
Email: declanp.coogan@nuigalway.ie

 ‌‌    
  Declan coogan

Dr Carmel Devaney
Lecturer


Direct: 353-91-495733 
Email: carmel.devaney@nuigalway.ie

 

  
‌‌

Dr Brendan Dolan
Post-Doctoral Researcher

Email: brendan.dolan@nuigalway.ie

   

Dr Rosemary Crosse
Post-Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-495791
Email: rosemary.crosse@nuigalway.ie

   
  ‌‌‌‌Rosemary Crosse

Dr Carmen Kealy 
Post-Doctoral Researcher

Email: ckealy@nuigalway.ie

   

Dr Cormac Forkan

Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-493653
Email: cormac.forkan@nuigalway.ie

 ‌‌  
    Cormac Forkan Headshot

Dr Eamonn Furey

Research Assistant

Email: eamonn.furey@nuigalway.ie

     
Dr Sheila Garrity

Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-492062/4048
Email: sheila.garrity@nuigalway.ie

     
   Sheila Headshot  ‌

Dr Barry Heffernan

Research Assistant


Email: barry.heffernan@nuigalway.ie

   ‌‌‌

 Ms Rebecca Jackson 

Researcher

Email: rebecca.jackson@nuigalway.ie

  

Dr Danielle Kennan
Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-495731
Email: danielle.kennan@nuigalway.ie

   
  ‌Danielle Headshot

Dr  Tanja Kovacic
Post - Doctoral Researcher 

Direct: 353-91-493345 
Email: tanja.kovacic@nuigalway.ie


  Tanja Kovacic Headshot ‌

Dr Brian McGrath
Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-493405 
Email: brian.mcgrath@nuigalway.ie

‌    
  Brian McGrath headshot

Professor Caroline McGregor

Personal Professor/Senior Research Fellow

Direct: 353-91-492027 
Email: caroline.mcgregor@nuigalway.ie


    ‌Caroline Headshot

Professor Michelle Millar
Senior lecturer/ Research Fellow

Direct: 353-91-493634 
Email: michelle.millar@nuigalway.ie

   
     Michelle Millar Headshot

Dr Leonor Rodriguez
Post-Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-494050 
Email: leonor.rodriguez@nuigalway.ie

   
‌     Leonor Headshot

Dr Aileen Shaw
Manager of Strategic Development

Direct: 353-91-493879 
Email: aileen.shaw@nuigalway.ie


  ‌Aileen Headshot

Dr Charlotte Silke
Post-Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-493565
Email: charlotte.silke@nuigalway.ie

 
Headshot Charlotte

Administrative Staff 

 

Ms  Emily O'Donnell

Business Manager                                         

Direct: 353-91-49587
Email: emily.odonnell@nuigalway.ie

Emily O'Donnell

Ms Gillian Browne
Administrative Assistant

Direct: 353-91-495398 
Email: gillian.browne@nuigalway.ie

‌‌
Gillian Headshot